CONTACTS

Contacts for Town and School Boards 2021

School Board Website

School Board Email 2021
bedfordschoolboard@sau25.net
Phone: 603-472-3755

Melinda Bator (2024)
Phone: 540-0542
batorm@sau25.net

Melissa Stevens (2024)
Phone: 488-1920
stevensm@sau25.net

Sue Jennato (2023)
Phone: 935-9999
jennatos@sau25.net

Bill Foote (2023)
Phone: 345-9890
footeb@sau25.net

John Schneller (2022)
Phone: 488-5941
schnellerj@sau25.net

Bill Klein – Moderator (2022)
Phone: 488-5358
bklein52@comcast.net

Planning and Zoning 2021
Phone: 603-792-1317 (Hebert)
Phone: 603-472-5243

Becky Hebert, AICP
Planning Director
rhebert@bedfordnh.org

Jillian Harris, AICP
Assistant Planning Director
jharris@bedfordnh.org

Christine Szostak, Land Use – cszostak@bedfordnh.org

Planning Board Members 2021

Mac McMahan, Chairman, Term Expires: 2024
Charles Fairman, Regular Member, Term Expires: 2024
Harold Newberry, Regular Member, Term Expires: 2023
Priscilla Malcolm, Secretary, Term Expires: 2023
Matthew Sullivan, Regular Member, Term Expires 2022
Stephen Clough, Regular Member, Term Expires: 2022
Bill Duschatko, Town Council – ex-officio, Vice-Chairman

John Quintal, Alternate, Term Expires: 2023
Matthew Nichols, Alternate, Term Expires: 2024
Vacant, Alternate, Term Expires: ?
Kelleigh Murphy-TC Alternate

Non-voting:

Jeff Foote, Director of Public Works – jfoote@bedfordnh.org
Rick Sawyer, Town Manager – rsawyer@bedfordnh.org

Town Council 2021
councilors2@bedfordnh.org
Phone: 603-472-5242

Town Council Members

David Gilbert, Chairman, Town Councilor since 2016
dgilbert@bedfordnh.org
Council Liaison: Parks & Recreation Commission
Council Alternate: Merrimack Valley Water District

William Carter, Vice Chairman, Town Councilor since 2020
Council Liaison: Conservation Commission
Council Alternate: BCTV-WBNH Board, Water & Sewer Advisory Committee

Bill Duschatko, Town Councilor since 2015
bduschatko@bedfordnh.org
Council Liaison: Highway Safety Committee, Merrimack Valley Water District, School Board, Telecommunications Committee
Council Alternate: Water & Sewer Advisory Committee, BCTV-WBNH

Denise Ricciardi, Town Councilor since 2019
dricciardi@bedfordnh.org
Council Liaison: Conservation Commission
Council Alternate: Highway Safety Committee

Lori Radke, Town Councilor since 2020
Council Liaison: Highway Safety Committee, Historic District Commission, Poles & Wires Committee
Council Alternate: Energy Commission

Sue Thomas, Town Councilor since 2021
sthomas@bedfordnh.org
Council Liaison: Energy Commission
Council Alternate: Parks & Recreation Commission

Kelleigh Murphy, Town Councilor since 2021
Council Liaison: n/a
Council Alternate: Highway Safety Committee, Planning Board

Conservation Commission Members 2021

Regular Members:

*David Chiappetta, Term 2024
*Bob MacPherson, Term 2022
*Stephanie Jones, Term 2024
*Bill Carter, Vice-Chairman, Town Council
*Stephen Clough, Planning Board Representative
*Patricia Grogan, Term 2023
*Maggie Wachs, Chairman, Term 2023

Alternate Members:

*Julie Donovan, Term 2023
*Beth Evarts, Term 2022
*Kathleen Ports, Term 2024
*Denise Ricciardi, Town Council Alternate