CONTACTS

Contacts for Town and School Boards

School Board Email
bedfordschoolboard@sau25.net

Planning and Zoning
Phone: 603-792-1317

Planning and Zoning Emails

Becky Hebert, Director – rhebert@bedfordnh.org
Mark Connors, Asst – mconnors@bedfordnh.org
Christine Szostak, Land Use – cszostak@bedfordnh.org
Karin Elmer, Planner – kelmer@bedfordnh.org

Planning Board
Some have no email listed but the physical address to which you can write is:
24 North Amherst Rd.
Bedford, NH 03110

Jon Levenstein, Chairman
Harold Newberry, Vice-Chairman
Karen McGinley, Secretary
Rene Pincince
Randy Hawkins
Mac McMahan
Charles Fairman
Matthew Sullivan

Christopher Bandazian, Town Council – cbandazian@bedfordnh.org
Kelleigh Murphy, Town Council Alternate – kmurphy@bedfordnh.org
Jeff Foote, Director of Public Works – jfoote@bedfordnh.org
Rick Sawyer, Town Manager – rsawyer@bedfordnh.org

Town Council
Phone: 603-472-5242

Town Council Email
councilors2@bedfordnh.org

Conservation Commission

*We had some difficulty in finding emails for this board even when we looked them up individually in the staff directory except for Town Councilors who are regular or alternate members.

We were informed that Karin Elmer is responsible for the Conservation Commission.
Her email is: kelmer@bedfordnh.org

Regular Members:

Beth Evarts, Chairwoman
Michelle Salvatore
James Drake, Vice-Chairman
Catherine Rombeau, Town Council
Mac McMahan, Planning Board Representative
Dave Gambaccini
Maggie Wachs

Alternate Members:

Bob MacPherson
Phil Greazzo, Town Council Alternate
Vacant
Vacant